Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-11-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
2:00PM
S Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Loss 4-5
Sat, 09/23/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-3
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/30/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-5
Mon, 10/02/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/07/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/14/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Brunswick School
Win 4-3
Sat, 10/21/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Millbrook School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Taft
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/28/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
FC Fusion
Tie 3-3
Wed, 11/01/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/04/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Trinity - Pawling
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 1-3
Wed, 11/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 0-4
Sat, 11/11/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 3-7
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite