Varsity Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:20PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
Hotchkiss Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft
Win 4-0
Sat, 12/02/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-2
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook
Win 7-4
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 5-3
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Kent School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 12/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Albany Academy
vs. Albany Academy
Win 6-1
Fri, 12/15/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Kimball Union Academy
Flood Marr Tournament
Tie 2-2
Fri, 12/15/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Flood Marr Tournament
Win 6-2
Sat, 12/16/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School
vs. Deerfield Academy
Flood Marr Tournament
  more info
Sun, 12/17/17
TBD
  Away @ Milton Academy
Flood Marr Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
4:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity - Pawling
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Taft
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Loomis Chaffee
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
2:45PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite