Junior Varsity Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 5-0
Sun, 12/03/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Cardigan Mountain School
Win 4-3
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 4-0
Wed, 12/06/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Trinity - Pawling
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Tie (3-3)
CHANGED: Time Change
3-3
Sat, 12/09/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Kent School
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/13/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
2:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Taft
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
1:45PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
2:15PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Bob Rust Memorial Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Bob Rust Memorial Tournament
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite