Thirds Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/16/17
3:00PM
S Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/23/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-3
Wed, 10/04/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/11/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/14/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-8
Sat, 10/21/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/28/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-8
Sat, 11/04/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
Win 10-0
Sat, 11/11/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Tie 2-2
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite