Teams & Schedules

Avon Old Farms
500 Old Farms Road
Avon, CT 06001
860-404-4100

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Avon Old Farms:
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:00PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
2:30PM Thirds Soccer   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 1-3
2:30PM Soccer-Knights   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
2:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-7
Saturday, 12/02/2017
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 43-49
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 61-63
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
4:00PM Thirds Basketball   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
2:30PM Thirds Squash   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
2:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
2:30PM Thirds Basketball   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:15PM Thirds Hockey   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
2:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Williston Northampton
vs. Taft
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
2:15PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
TBD
Varsity Wrestling   Away
New England Tournament   more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
TBD
Varsity Wrestling   Away
New England Tournament   more info
2:30PM Varsity Squash   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
2:30PM Thirds Squash   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
2:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite