Teams & Schedules

Trinity - Pawling
700 New York 22
Pawling, NY 12564
845-855-3816

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Trinity - Pawling:
Saturday, 09/23/2017
3:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Away
Avon Old Farms/ Trinity-Pawling Win 23-37
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 20-16
Saturday, 10/28/2017
3:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 21-41
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
2:30PM Soccer - Crimson   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 0-9
Saturday, 11/04/2017
3:15PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 0-6
3:15PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 12/02/2017
2:30PM Thirds Squash   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
2:00PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Tie (3-3)
CHANGED: Time Change
3-3
Saturday, 12/09/2017
4:00PM Thirds Squash   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/06/2018
3:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
2:30PM Thirds Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
2:30PM Thirds Hockey   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:30PM Varsity Squash   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite