Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 
Salisbury boys serve as mentors to local 4th and 5th graders in a weekly campus program. Find out more and watch a video of their recent activities!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 
Come cheer on the Crimson Knights this week as both basketball and hockey compete in tournaments.
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
Looking for a special holiday gift? Why not give a calendar featuring beautiful photos of the Hilltop!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 
Alumni and parents gathered at several receptions hosted on the School's recent trip to the Far East.
Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
Check out more than 50 new items posted to The Armory's on-line store. Plus, a special offer for purchases over $50!
Posted Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 
Bring back extra coats that you have at home so that they may be donated to the Coats for Connecticut drive this year!
Posted Monday, Nov 10, 2014 
The Salisbury Dramatic Society will open the 2014-2015 season with their production of "And Then There Were None," a mystery based on Agatha Christie's best-selling novel.
Posted Monday, Oct 27, 2014 
Alumni and parents enjoyed a festive evening in the Mile High City.
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Salisbury offered a special lunch showcasing vendors and friends who partner with us and value the ideals Food Day promotes.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 
A reminder about school policies and transportation options available in regards to this school vacation.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 
Salisbury School was pleased to welcome Chris Waddell to campus on Friday, October 17, for an empowering address about resilience.
Posted Monday, Oct 20, 2014 
Alumni recently gathered for a reception hosted by Jennifer and Bill Pollard '81.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 
Independent school admission leaders recently gathered to develop an assessment tool to measure applicants' non-cognitive attributes.
Posted Monday, Oct 6, 2014 
Our campus store is restocked with new items. Be sure to check out the new gear this coming weekend!
Posted Friday, Oct 3, 2014 
Two guest speakers encourage standing up for what is right when it comes to relationship violence.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 
A cross-disciplinary team of students and faculty has unveiled a new campus currency.
Posted Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 
The Department of Veterans Affairs bestowed this courageous alum with a special honor on September 11, 2014.
Posted Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 
Thanks to a historically robust stock market, there is a simple way to make your mark at Salisbury and receive significant, additional tax advantages.
Posted Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 
Interested in taking private music lessons? Check out this year's offerings!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 
Seventy-five Salisbury alumni, parents and friends gathered at the Fishers Island Yacht Club to celebrate Salisbury and to enjoy each other's company.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 
By June 30, 2014 Salisbury School had raised more than $2,000,000 in gifts from alumni, parents, faculty, staff and friends of the School.
Posted Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 
Thanks to the following people and organizations who have contributed to the Salisbury School Annual Fund. These gifts achieve a sustainable two million dollar Annual Fund goal, solidifying Salisbury's future in the Sarum tradition. Keep Salisbury School Strong and thank you!
Posted Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 
Students completed art projects relevant to their particular course of study. One significant element of the course proved to be the creation of a 15-minute documentary film on topics of the students' choosing.
Posted Friday, Jun 6, 2014 
View and purchase pictures from this year's Class of 2014 graduation events.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 
Members of the Salisbury School Dramatic Society traveled to a packed Palace Theatre and for the second straight year, brought a trophy back to the Hilltop.
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
The School celebrates the accomplishments of the Class of 2014.
Posted Friday, May 23, 2014 
Salisbury Dramatic Society Named in Three Categories
Posted Friday, May 23, 2014 
The Salisbury School Dramatic Society hosted its third annual banquet on Sunday evening, May 18
Posted Friday, May 23, 2014 
Twelve students were recently inducted into this organization which honors scholastic achievement.
Posted Tuesday, May 20, 2014 
Selling back your books is an easy way to earn back money for your used books.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter google
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
860-435-5700 PH
860-435-5750 FAX
powered by finalsite