Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 
Varsity basketball player Naji Ozeir '17 puts the team first. Read about Naji's path to the Hilltop and his transition to a new position.
Posted Monday, Feb 20, 2017 
Watch students participate in Community Day activities. Students and faculty engaged in a variety of non-classroom related events throughout the day. A great day to be a Knight!
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
Student leaders visit the Calvin Coolidge Presidential Foundation to refine their debate skills and throw in a little fun!
Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 
Don't be frightened, sit back, laugh and enjoy!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Students reflect on their work with the One Love Foundation.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
Schellbach '20 mints gold and the Knights win Sportsmanship Award.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
In his presentation to the Dark Side of Shakespeare class, Peter included many items from his vast collection of all things Shakespeare.
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
Congratulations to Cooper Cheetham '17 our Student-Athlete of the Week.
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 
Fifth formers and their families engaged in discussions designed to help them make the most of their college application process.
Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 
Today marks a special occasion for our Knights signing on this National Letter of Intent Day.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 
Extended hours before Mid-Winter Break 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Posted Friday, Jan 27, 2017 
Students and faculty gathered last evening to participate in our 2017 Billingsley Lecture featuring noted media CEO of Black Enterprise, Earl "Butch" Graves.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
Jacques explains his affection for his team and the Hilltop and is proud to shoulder the demands and responsibilities that come along with being a Knight.
Posted Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 
Student Athlete of the Week honors go to Mason Evarts '17, a three-sport athlete for the Knights.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Congratulations gentlemen! A complete honor roll listing is available to view, download and print.
Posted Monday, Jan 16, 2017 
Students participated in a variety of sessions that focused on a wide array of topics related to the appreciation of the life of Martin Luther King, Jr. Read more about the topics explored, view photos and watch video.
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 
Calling all alumni! Join us for our 2017 Alumni Winter games on Saturday, January 21. Click for RSVP details.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 
Our College Advising team will guide fifth form parents through the college admissions process providing helpful hints and an opportunity to ask questions during our panel discussion with visiting college admissions officers.
Posted Monday, Jan 9, 2017 
Former faculty Alissa Shulby explains why choosing your words carefully is so very important.
Posted Friday, Jan 6, 2017 
Grab your skates and visit the Rudd Rink.
Posted Thursday, Jan 5, 2017 
Winter sports are underway, read more about our teams and players for the 2017 season.
Posted Thursday, Dec 29, 2016 
Check out what's been happening in our Media Lab. From drone work to photography, we're covering it!
Posted Thursday, Dec 22, 2016 
Don't forget to make your Salisbury Fund donation before the calendar year-end. Convenient online giving is available.
Posted Monday, Dec 19, 2016 
Watch our 2016 holiday video.
Posted Friday, Dec 16, 2016 
Salisbury celebrates the season with our annual traditions. Read more and view festive photos.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 
Get details on our Varsity Hockey and Basketball holiday contests!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
Kevin Pearce, former professional snowboarder and survivor of a severe traumatic brain injury, addressed the school community about resilience.
Posted Friday, Dec 2, 2016 
Physics class just got a lot more exciting! Check out Mr. Ayers' lesson on the science behind the pulley system.
Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 
Winter sports begin this week; stay up-to-date on your favorite teams all season long.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Check out the fall athletic team photos now available for purchase!
smug mug facebook youtube twitter
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite