PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 
Mark your calendars and make your hotel reservations now for Fall Parents Weekend. Register today!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 
Interested in taking private music lessons? Check out this year's offerings!
Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 
Considering Salisbury? Meet with an Admissions Team member "on the road" this fall.
Posted Friday, Aug 21, 2015 
Please send us your news for inclusion in the fall edition of "Salisbury Magazine" no later than September 1.
Posted Thursday, Aug 20, 2015 
Make plans to cheer on your favorite Knights team this fall.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015 
Standardized Testing dates for the 2015-2016 academic year are announced.
Posted Monday, Aug 10, 2015 
Our longstanding tradition of celebrating Salisbury on Fisher's Island continued last week with more than 85 alumni, past parents and friends gathering together on a beautiful evening.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 
Salisbury boys have the opportunity to choose from many hands-on course offerings; woodworking is just one.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 
It's time to order textbooks for the fall trimester. For a quick and easy transaction, use our experienced book distributor, K12 Student Direct.
Posted Friday, Jul 31, 2015 
Catch a glimpse of Salisbury Summer School's 2015 session - enjoy the video!
Posted Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 
Salisbury grows entrepreneurs through its innovative Entrepreneurial Studies Program.
Posted Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015 
We're creating music on the Hilltop with the latest technologies that can be found in our Music Technology Lab.
Posted Thursday, Jul 23, 2015 
Numerous Crimson Knights have been active on and off the ice at the professional level.
Posted Friday, Jul 17, 2015 
The 2015-2016 academic year will offer Tiny House Design & Construction and will include all phases of construction, from planning and design to building the structure and its trailer.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015 
Salisbury Summer School; a great mix of academics, cultural experiences and afternoon fun! Check out what this year's crew has been up to.
Posted Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 
Members of the Class of 2015 will soon be on their way to colleges and universities across the U.S. and beyond. Look where they are headed...
Posted Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 
The Chapel at Salisbury School is a central part of the Hilltop experience. Chapel provides a space for the community to gather and connect with one another in meaningful ways.
Posted Thursday, Jul 2, 2015 
The Salisbury Fund surpassed its financial goal on June 30. Thank you to our loyal donors for making it happen!
Posted Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 
Henley Royal Regatta Update
Posted Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 
Get lost in a book this summer and get a jump on your required summer reading.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015 
Watch Salisbury boats compete at Henley Royal Regatta, The Stream is now available!
Posted Friday, Jun 26, 2015 
Missed a photo last year? There's still time to purchase photos from the 2014-2015 school year.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015 
Salisbury's first-ever Giving Day was a success! Alumni, Parents, Faculty, Staff and Friends helped The Salisbury Fund exceed its goal by 43%. Thank you!
Posted Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015 
What do Budapest, London, Tuscany, Prague and the Appalachian Trail have in common? They are all stops along the way for our summer sabbatical travelers.
Posted Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 
Salisbury School offers instruction on a wide variety of instruments from experienced teaching professionals. Check out this year's offerings!
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
Academic Honors for our 2014 - 2015 third trimester are awarded.
Posted Monday, Jun 15, 2015 
Salisbury graduates,Patrick Mazeika, William Shepley and Ryley MacEachern are headed to Major League Baseball.
Posted Friday, Jun 12, 2015 
Congratulations to our 2015 Spring Athletic Award winners!
Posted Thursday, Jun 11, 2015 
Five recent grads to receive scholarships from the American Red Cross "Bob's High School Heroes Scholarship Program" for their outstanding leadership and commitment to the American Red Cross blood program.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 
The Salisbury tradition of dorm Prefects continues; Prefect roles for the 2015-16 school year have been awarded to members of the Class of 2016.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter google
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
860-435-5700 PH
860-435-5750 FAX
powered by finalsite