Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 
Student Athlete of the Week honors go to Mason Evarts '17, a three-sport athlete for the Knights.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Congratulations gentlemen! A complete honor roll listing is available to view, download and print.
Posted Monday, Jan 16, 2017 
Students participated in a variety of sessions that focused on a wide array of topics related to the appreciation of the life of Martin Luther King, Jr. Read more about the topics explored, view photos and watch video.
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 
Calling all alumni! Join us for our 2017 Alumni Winter games on Saturday, January 21. Click for RSVP details.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 
Our College Advising team will guide fifth form parents through the college admissions process providing helpful hints and an opportunity to ask questions during our panel discussion with visiting college admissions officers.
Posted Monday, Jan 9, 2017 
Former faculty Alissa Shulby explains why choosing your words carefully is so very important.
Posted Friday, Jan 6, 2017 
Grab your skates and visit the Rudd Rink.
Posted Thursday, Jan 5, 2017 
Winter sports are underway, read more about our teams and players for the 2017 season.
Posted Thursday, Dec 29, 2016 
Check out what's been happening in our Media Lab. From drone work to photography, we're covering it!
Posted Thursday, Dec 22, 2016 
Don't forget to make your Salisbury Fund donation before the calendar year-end. Convenient online giving is available.
Posted Monday, Dec 19, 2016 
Watch our 2016 holiday video.
Posted Friday, Dec 16, 2016 
Salisbury celebrates the season with our annual traditions. Read more and view festive photos.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 
Get details on our Varsity Hockey and Basketball holiday contests!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
Kevin Pearce, former professional snowboarder and survivor of a severe traumatic brain injury, addressed the school community about resilience.
Posted Friday, Dec 2, 2016 
Physics class just got a lot more exciting! Check out Mr. Ayers' lesson on the science behind the pulley system.
Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 
Winter sports begin this week; stay up-to-date on your favorite teams all season long.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Check out the fall athletic team photos now available for purchase!
Posted Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 
Salisbury Armory open this Saturday for Thanksgiving Promo!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
Winners for the 2016 Fall Athletic Awards are announced.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 
Congratulations to our eight Salisbury Knights for signing their National Letters of Intent today!
Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
Don't miss the Crimson Knights take on Trinity-Pawling!
Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
Salisbury's Dramatic Society to present "And Then There Was One," a spoof of Agatha Christie's stage mystery.
Posted Friday, Oct 28, 2016 
Unable to make it to campus this Saturday for the "One Love" football game? Tune in and watch online!
Posted Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 
Congratulations to the eight new members of Student Government!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 
The Hilltop's 4th Annual Food Day was a success as students and faculty tried foods from an assortment of local vendors and friends.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Toby Ayer digs deep into the life of Harry Parker, a man renowned in the sport of crew, in his new book "The Sphinx of the Charles: A Year at Harvard with Harry Parker."
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Need help solving that math equation? Want to make sure your English essay is the best it can be? These are some of the resources available to assist boys in accomplishing their academic goals.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 
Parents Weekend 2016 brought out the sunshine and many Salisbury families. View photos and more from the weekend.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 
Honoring October as Domestic Violence Awareness month, Salisbury has teamed up with the One Love Foundation for the third consecutive year to promote respectful relationships.
Posted Monday, Oct 10, 2016 
Alumni, parents and friends had a great day on the links while supporting two important scholarships.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite