RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 
Salisbury boys take first place in the 2015 Fall Festival Scarecrow Contest.
Posted Friday, Oct 9, 2015 
Headmaster Chandler presented three students with Salisbury's "That's A Knight" Award for their generosity of time and talent.
Posted Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 
More than 100 alumni, parents and friends once again gathered in Fairfield, CT to play golf and support two of Salisbury's scholarship funds.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 
There are many opportunities for boys to meet with college representatives in the coming weeks, both on campus and at local college fairs. Don't miss out -- sign up today!
Posted Friday, Oct 2, 2015 
Salisbury continues its efforts on behalf of CT Red Cross and looks forward to another successful blood donation campaign.
Posted Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 
The Armory launches a new logo for the Hilltop inspired by our light in the cupola tradition.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 
Saturday night football under the lights; more than just a game. Salisbury and Hotchkiss students combine their efforts to raise funds for the One Love Foundation and heighten awareness of relationship violence.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 
A night at Yankee Stadium brings together more than 50 Salisbury alumni, parents and friends.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 
Salisbury launches a new crew shell and honors Burton "Tony" G. Tremaine '66.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 
The Armory has added a wide assortment of items for the new school year. Visit the On-line store today.
Posted Monday, Sep 28, 2015 
"Bhutan: Land of the Thunder Dragon", a photography exhibit by Dan Mead and Sally Eagle.
Posted Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 
Math Instructor Jeff Mandigo has a little fun with extra math help for students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 
It's a "Race to the Bottom" during our boat building competition. Can you guess the winner?
Posted Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 
Salisbury boys volunteer to prepare and serve a meal to those in need.
Posted Monday, Sep 21, 2015 
View the presentation of Salisbury's 2015 Magiera Award.
Posted Friday, Sep 18, 2015 
The campus is buzzing with new life as new students and new faculty members join returning students and faculty on the Hilltop. We expect great things this year; catch a glimpse of the first few days by viewing our opening days video.
Posted Friday, Sep 18, 2015 
It is with great sadness that we share the news of the passing of Mrs. Francis Allein Ward, wife of the School's fourth headmaster, The Rev. Edwin M. Ward.
Posted Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 
Traditions continue on the Hilltop; view the video of opening chapel September 2015.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 
Stop by the Armory during Registration Days to stock up on supplies and Salisbury gear.
Posted Friday, Sep 4, 2015 
Registration days are nearly here, please use the following schedule to make your arrival plans.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 
Mark your calendars and make your hotel reservations now for Fall Parents Weekend. Register today!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 
Interested in taking private music lessons? Check out this year's offerings!
Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 
Considering Salisbury? Meet with an Admissions Team member "on the road" this fall.
Posted Friday, Aug 21, 2015 
Please send us your news for inclusion in the fall edition of "Salisbury Magazine" no later than September 1.
Posted Thursday, Aug 20, 2015 
Make plans to cheer on your favorite Knights team this fall.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015 
Standardized Testing dates for the 2015-2016 academic year are announced.
Posted Monday, Aug 10, 2015 
Our longstanding tradition of celebrating Salisbury on Fisher's Island continued last week with more than 85 alumni, past parents and friends gathering together on a beautiful evening.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 
Salisbury boys have the opportunity to choose from many hands-on course offerings; woodworking is just one.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 
It's time to order textbooks for the fall trimester. For a quick and easy transaction, use our experienced book distributor, K12 Student Direct.
Posted Friday, Jul 31, 2015 
Catch a glimpse of Salisbury Summer School's 2015 session - enjoy the video!
smug mug facebook youtube twitter google
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
860-435-5700 PH
860-435-5750 FAX
powered by finalsite