Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Peter Fousek '17 shares his commitment to faith and community and explains what drives him to never quit.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Bjoern Werner '10 returns to the Hilltop to share with students his Salisbury "take-aways" that have played a significant role in his success after graduation. Read more
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 
The Hotchkiss School recently hosted a panel discussion on the value of boarding schools and featured our very own Headmaster Chandler, a Hotchkiss grad. Click to read more.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Director Marquis Daisy shares with students his passion for film-making and the tools he uses to be successful. Read more about Marquis and and his virtual visit to the Hilltop.
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 
Being green and high design intersect for Salisbury's "No Plastic Water Bottle" program. Read about the efforts by clicking.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
Just in time for Easter! The Bunny has delivered chocolate eggs to the Hilltop; purchase today and all proceeds benefit The Salisbury Fund.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
LEADS guest speaker, Henry Lystad of the International Ocean Film Tour shares the film, "A Plastic Ocean" with the Hilltop and visits with students throughout the day for some Q & A.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Congratulations to all of our Winter Academic Award recipients! Read more to access a printable list.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Enjoy Livestreaming of the Crimson Knights in action. Click here for link information.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Salisbury School is pleased to announce it's new Director of Parent Programs, Mimi Babcock.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Photos from this year's excursion are now available to view and purchase from SmugMug.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
Gyugene Chung '18 and Raymond Kim '19 qualify for the prestigious American Invitational Mathematics Examination.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Enjoy 20% our new spring collection of Vineyard Vines Ties!
Posted Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 
Our Asia Study Group enjoys an experience like no other when they spend the day at an elephant preserve. Visit the blog to read more. www.salisburyschool.org/Asia
Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017 
Enjoy 10% off your order at The Armory!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 
What could this mean? Visit our 2017 Asia Study Group Blog to find out! www.salisburyschool.org/Asia
Posted Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 
Due to the significant amount of snow expected throughout the day, causing unsafe travel conditions, all Salisbury School offices will be closed today, Tuesday, March 14.
Posted Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 
Visit our blog often to view photos of their travels and read about their days and nights on the road.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
Standout Knights are honored at our Winter Athletic Awards presentation and the efforts and commitment of Instructor in English and veteran hockey timer Sam Simmons is noted.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Check out our NEW Spring gear!
Posted Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 
Salisbury's unlikely wrestling champ and youngest Student-Athlete of the Week winner shares his story.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 
Varsity basketball player Naji Ozeir '17 puts the team first. Read about Naji's path to the Hilltop and his transition to a new position.
Posted Monday, Feb 20, 2017 
Watch students participate in Community Day activities. Students and faculty engaged in a variety of non-classroom related events throughout the day. A great day to be a Knight!
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
Student leaders visit the Calvin Coolidge Presidential Foundation to refine their debate skills and throw in a little fun!
Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 
Don't be frightened, sit back, laugh and enjoy!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Students reflect on their work with the One Love Foundation.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
Schellbach '20 mints gold and the Knights win Sportsmanship Award.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
In his presentation to the Dark Side of Shakespeare class, Peter included many items from his vast collection of all things Shakespeare.
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
Congratulations to Cooper Cheetham '17 our Student-Athlete of the Week.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite