Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Apr 24, 2015 
Salisbury boys mentor and foster relationships with local elementary school students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 
After a long winter, ground has been broken and construction has begun on four new faculty houses behind Ward House.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 
Coach Teevens presented his thoughts about character traits necessary for success both on and off the field.
Posted Monday, Apr 20, 2015 
Molly and Bill Morris P'15 host Salisbury reception in Washington, D.C.
Posted Thursday, Apr 16, 2015 
Odyssey Day Winners Announced.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
Are you considering boarding school or know a young man who would benefit from the Salisbury experience? Come meet an admission officer at one of these upcoming school fairs.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 
Open to all students, our learning center tutors and faculty members offer academic assistance during the day in a distraction-free setting.
Posted Monday, Apr 13, 2015 
Second Trimester Honor Roll announced.
Posted Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 
Salisbury responds to changes in the SAT, ensuring that each student's potential is maximized.
Posted Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 
USA Today High School Sports names Will as the All-USA Boys Hockey Coach of the Year!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Newly admitted students had the opportunity to experience life as a Salisbury student during two Revisit Days, April 3 and 4, hosted by the Admissions Office.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Kyung Min Lee '16 wins at CT State Science and Engineering Fair.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015 
Congratulations to all of our 2014 - 2015 Winter Athletic Award winners!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 
Sam Meek '02, an Iraq Vet, creates Sandboxx, a military-specific social app focused on connecting military members and veterans.
Posted Saturday, Mar 14, 2015 
Follow the adventures of our students as they blog from afar. The Asia blog begins today followed next week by the Galapagos.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 
Salisbury Boys step up for community service by hosting a community dinner and Red Cross Blood Drive.
Posted Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 
Varsity Hockey defeated Dexter for the NE Championship on Sunday, March 8.
Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
Important news from the Alumni and Development Office.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 
It is with sadness that we report the passing of Bill Schweitzer P'04, who has loyally served as a trustee the past 11 years.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 
Students in the English elective More Than A Game were treated to a visit from Marshall Fisher whose book was the winner of the inaugural PEN/ESPN Award for Literary Sports Writing.
Posted Friday, Feb 27, 2015 
There's still time to catch the Dramatic Society's performance of "Our Town", Sunday, March 1 at 2:30 p.m. in Seifert Theater.
Posted Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 
Salisbury's Armory will be selling a limited edition ring designed exclusively for the Class of 2015.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 
Ceramics students create Raku ware by hand-shaping clay and using special firing techniques.
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Check out the newly created Sixth Form Lounge--a place where sixth formers can study, bond, play ping-pong and foosball, or just relax.
Posted Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 
Roger McKee '72, art instructor, gives us a glimpse of what happens in his boat building class. From steam-bending ribs and trimming stringers, these boys are hard at work.
Posted Monday, Feb 16, 2015 
Salisbury School set a new, million meter world record on the Concept II ergometer.
Posted Friday, Feb 13, 2015 
Salisbury School will attempt to set a new, million meter world record on the Concept II ergometer.
Posted Friday, Feb 13, 2015 
The Salisbury community was treated to a feast in honor of the Chinese New Year.
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
Myles Jones '12 to lead the Duke Blue Devils on their quest for a third straight national lacrosse championship.
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
Salisbury School is pleased to announce that Mark Schmidt '76 will become the School's chief financial officer on July 1.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter google
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
860-435-5700 PH
860-435-5750 FAX
powered by finalsite