Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Dec 2, 2016 
Physics class just got a lot more exciting! Check out Mr. Ayers' lesson on the science behind the pulley system.
Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 
Winter sports begin this week; stay up-to-date on your favorite teams all season long.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Check out the fall athletic team photos now available for purchase!
Posted Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 
Salisbury Armory open this Saturday for Thanksgiving Promo!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
Winners for the 2016 Fall Athletic Awards are announced.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 
Congratulations to our eight Salisbury Knights for signing their National Letters of Intent today!
Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
Don't miss the Crimson Knights take on Trinity-Pawling!
Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
Salisbury's Dramatic Society to present "And Then There Was One," a spoof of Agatha Christie's stage mystery.
Posted Friday, Oct 28, 2016 
Unable to make it to campus this Saturday for the "One Love" football game? Tune in and watch online!
Posted Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 
Congratulations to the eight new members of Student Government!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 
The Hilltop's 4th Annual Food Day was a success as students and faculty tried foods from an assortment of local vendors and friends.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Toby Ayer digs deep into the life of Harry Parker, a man renowned in the sport of crew, in his new book "The Sphinx of the Charles: A Year at Harvard with Harry Parker."
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Need help solving that math equation? Want to make sure your English essay is the best it can be? These are some of the resources available to assist boys in accomplishing their academic goals.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 
Parents Weekend 2016 brought out the sunshine and many Salisbury families. View photos and more from the weekend.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 
Honoring October as Domestic Violence Awareness month, Salisbury has teamed up with the One Love Foundation for the third consecutive year to promote respectful relationships.
Posted Monday, Oct 10, 2016 
Alumni, parents and friends had a great day on the links while supporting two important scholarships.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 
Explore pieces from Salisbury School history including Glee Club recordings from the 1950s, historical photos and documents, and more!
Posted Monday, Oct 3, 2016 
Salisbury is delighted to announce that Harold Brown has accepted the appointment to serve as Director of Development beginning November 1.
Posted Monday, Sep 26, 2016 
Don't forget to register and schedule teacher conferences.
Posted Friday, Sep 23, 2016 
Join us in Tremaine Gallery for an artist's reception Friday, September 30.
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
Students team up to provide a meal for those in need.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 
Peter's contributions to the field of admissions are recognized by the Enrollment Management Association.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016 
Two staff members receive recognition for their loyal service and devotion to the School.
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
Read more on Danielle Mailer's Project FishTales mural located in nearby Torrington.
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
Learn more about the trip and how to register.
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
Click for further details about the program.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
View some of our Society Day competitions and purchase photos.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 
View our slideshow of opening days.
Posted Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 
Watch the interview to learn more about Coach Will and Salisbury hockey.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 
Registration days are nearly here, please use the following schedule to make your arrival plans.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite