Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 3:28:34 PM
Catch a glimpse of some of our long-standing Salisbury holiday traditions by viewing our slideshow.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 11:18:30 AM
Check out the schedule for Floor Marr which runs Friday, December 15 through Sunday, December 17.
Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 3:38:04 PM
Salisbury students ventured off the Hilltop to research the archives at The Lakeville Journal, our local newspaper, in an effort to learn more about a historical local family.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 12:14:18 PM
Excited about winter athletics? Check out the preview for your favorite Knights Team.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 3:20:00 PM
Robby Kasten'19 wants to stop erosion. Learn more about what inspired this independent project and the progress he's made so far.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 12:30:35 PM
Alumni return to the Hilltop to share their stories with students and faculty as we explore ways to enhance the Salisbury experience for all students.
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 10:55:07 AM
It's back to the drawing board, literally. Learn what the boys in Art and Architecture are drawing and why.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 10:24:12 AM
Campus offices will be closed from noon on Wednesday, November 22 until Monday, November 27.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 2:07:40 PM
The Hilltop recently hosted its annual fall blood drive; read more about the young girl who helped make the event success.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 1:53:51 PM
See our Most Improved, Most Valuable and More...
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 10:50:24 AM
Stock up for the holidays and take advantage of some great deals!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 9:18:36 AM
Read more about this important milestone as we continue to grapple as a community with the complicated issues of our time.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 2:37:11 PM
Congratulations! It's a great day to be a Knight; see where they are headed.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 4:07:00 PM
Read more about this amazing feat achieved on behalf of Salisbury's efforts and work with the One Love Foundation.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 12:14:28 PM
Salisbury performers step into the futuristic world of blandness and portray a group of Bohemians that transform the world around them.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 3:47:46 PM
View photos from our Great Pumpkin Race, costume contest, pumpkin carving with Big Brothers and more!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:52:00 AM
A Tradition Like No Other: Salisbury Students Recite Chaucer's General Prologue from "The Canterbury Tales" in Procter Smith's AP English Class
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 9:35:13 AM
Introduce yourself to this year's Student Government Form Representatives.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 12:16:35 PM
Read more about this three-sport senior athlete and his impact on the school community and beyond.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 8:58:41 AM
Watch a video depiction of the project, read about the details and learn more about the gift's honored history.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 1:20:00 PM
Parents enjoyed a truly beautiful fall weekend on the Hilltop. Click to read more about the weekend's events and view images.
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 10:01:00 AM
Salisbury history is highlighted in our newly dedicated Spencer Hall.
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 2:03:00 PM
Ms.Kane brings in a special guest to debate the vote for Catalonian independence. Read more!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 11:02:14 AM
Our Crimson Knights are joining the efforts of many local community based organizations; lending a hand where needed.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 8:32:00 AM
The switch to a rain date provided for a wonderful fall day of golf and charity. View photos and read more about our winners and sponsors of this special event.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 3:02:11 PM
Salisbury wins the Fall Festival Scare Crow Contest with a record number of votes. Watch the interview with our Art Director Danielle Mailer and view photos of the project.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 8:34:04 AM
View photos from the dedication of the new scoreboard given in memory of Bill Schweitzer P'04.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 12:43:00 PM
Read about and view photos from this special Hilltop event.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 1:22:17 PM
Our alumni volunteers returned to the Hilltop to reconnect and reinvigorate their efforts on behalf of Salisbury.
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 12:25:46 PM
Once again, our community on the Hilltop is participating in #YardsForYeardley during the month of October. Learn more!
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite