Thirds Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
2:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity - Pawling
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall
CHANGED: Time Change more info
Sat, 02/09/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
1:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite