Junior Varsity Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 7-0
Sun, 12/02/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Cardigan Mountain School
Loss 1-4
Mon, 12/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 6-2
Wed, 12/05/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 4-5
Sat, 12/08/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 8-4
Wed, 12/12/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 2-5
Sat, 01/05/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
2:15PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
2:15PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
2:15PM
  Away @ Trinity - Pawling
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
1:45PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
2:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Cushing Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Cushing Tournament
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite