Teams & Schedules

Salisbury School
251 Canaan Rd
Salisbury, CT 06068
860-435-5898

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Salisbury School:
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Hopkins School
CANCELLED
3:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Hopkins School
Win 3-1
Saturday, 09/15/2018
2:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-2
2:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 15-50
2:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer S Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
2:30PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 3-5
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
3:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Kent School
CHANGED: Change in start time more info
3:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Kent School
CHANGED: Change in start time 0-2
Saturday, 09/22/2018
3:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 19-39
3:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 28-47
3:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Pomfret
CANCELLED
3:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Pomfret School
CANCELLED
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Saturday, 09/29/2018
2:00PM Thirds Soccer   Away
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-4
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
2:30PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-6
Saturday, 10/06/2018
2:30PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-6
2:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
2:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 10/13/2018
12:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Westminster School
CHANGED: This event has changed. 1-0
2:30PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Westminster School
vs. Kent School
Loss 21-35
3:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Westminster School
  more info
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 2-1
3:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Kent School
Win 55-7
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
2:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 1-5
Friday, 10/26/2018
6:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
CHANGED: Moved to Friday Night more info
Saturday, 10/27/2018
3:15PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. South Kent School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
2:30PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
3:15PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
3:15PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
3:15PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
3:15PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
1:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
1:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite