Teams & Schedules

Salisbury School
251 Canaan Rd
Salisbury, CT 06068
860-435-5898

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Salisbury School:
Saturday, 09/09/2017
2:00PM Varsity Soccer S Home
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Saturday, 09/16/2017
2:30PM Varsity Football S Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
2:30PM Soccer - Crimson   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 1-7
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM Thirds Tennis   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss 0-6
Saturday, 09/23/2017
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Westminster School
Tie 1-1
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:30PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-3
3:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Loss 1-2
Saturday, 09/30/2017
2:00PM Soccer - Crimson   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-6
2:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-5
3:00PM Varsity Football   Home
Andover Loss 7-19
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 10/07/2017
2:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Win 5-0
3:30PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
The Gunnery/Millbrook Win 26-33
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 19-21
Monday, 10/09/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
2:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 2-1
2:30PM Soccer - Crimson   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 4-1
3:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 1-5
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Brunswick School
Win 4-3
Saturday, 10/21/2017
2:30PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 0-4
2:30PM Thirds Tennis   Home
Intersquad   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Crimson   Home
Intersquad Tie 1-1
2:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 4-0
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-3
3:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Brunswick School
CHANGED: Time Change 7-41
3:30PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 26-30
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-9
3:00PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
3:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 10/28/2017
2:30PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-8
Saturday, 11/04/2017
3:00PM Thirds Soccer   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 10-0
3:00PM Thirds Tennis   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 3-2
6:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 42-14
Monday, 11/06/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
2:30PM Thirds Tennis   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 2-3
3:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 0-4
Saturday, 11/11/2017
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 21-51
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
2:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Kent School
Loss 0-7
Saturday, 12/02/2017
2:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-7
2:30PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 37-34
3:15PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 5-0
3:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 4-3
5:00PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-2
Sunday, 12/03/2017
9:00AM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Cardigan Mountain School
Win 4-3
Monday, 12/04/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
1:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-7
2:15PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 7-2
3:00PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Westminster School
Loss 2-5
3:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 74-61
4:15PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 5-3
Saturday, 12/09/2017
2:30PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Kent School
CANCELLED
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 52-32
7:00PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Kent School
POSTPONED TO TBD
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 43-49
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
2:00PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Tie 2-2
4:00PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/06/2018
2:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Millbrook
Loss 0-7
2:30PM Thirds Hockey   Home
Wallingford Hawks Win 8-1
3:00PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
4:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 39-29
4:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 67-48
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
2:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 0-7
2:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Win 65-15
2:30PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Canterbury School
Win 10-4
4:30PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Albany Academy
Loss 2-3
Saturday, 01/13/2018
2:00PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 5-3
4:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 50-38
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:15PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
CANCELLED
2:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
CANCELLED
4:00PM Varsity Wrestling    
Northwestern CANCELLED
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:30PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
1:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win (4-3)
CHANGED: Time Change
4-3
2:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 54-66
2:30PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Taft
Win 1-0
3:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-7
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:30PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 0-8
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
2:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 58-38
3:00PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Win 4-3
3:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Win 42-30
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 62-31
5:00PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
CT Rough Riders AAA Win 6-0
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 5-2
Saturday, 01/27/2018
2:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Kent School
Win 43-22
2:30PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 5-1
3:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Millbrook
Loss 2-5
3:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Kent School
Win 58-38
4:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 5-2
4:30PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 5-2
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 57-34
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
2:00PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Loss 2-4
2:00PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 6-2
4:15PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
1:45PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
2:00PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
2:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
3:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
4:15PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Taft
POSTPONED TO 2/8/18
Thursday, 02/08/2018
5:00PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Taft School
Win 4-1
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 2-5
4:45PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Taft
Win 50-44
Saturday, 02/10/2018
1:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
NYC Wizards Loss 60-64
2:00PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 2-5
2:30PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 4-2
3:00PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Millbrook
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Millbrook
Win 66-54
Monday, 02/12/2018
5:30PM Varsity Hockey    
vs. Kent School
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
1:45PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 5-3
2:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 4-3
2:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-7
3:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 52-28
5:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 48-57
Saturday, 02/17/2018
1:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
NYC River Hawks Win 56-54
2:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-6
3:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
NYC Riverside Hawks Win 67-38
3:00PM Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 2-1
Monday, 02/19/2018
4:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 40-43
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
2:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Win 53-30
3:00PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Win 3-0
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 48-72
Friday, 02/23/2018
3:00PM Thirds Basketball   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
3:30PM Thirds Squash   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 02/24/2018
2:30PM Thirds Hockey   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 5-4
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 67-41
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Suffield
Loss 46-58
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
3:30PM Varsity Hockey T Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 3-0
Saturday, 03/03/2018
3:00PM Varsity Hockey   Home
Dexter Southfield Win 3-1
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
5:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Darien HS   more info
Friday, 03/30/2018
5:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
IMG CHANGED: This event has changed. 10-4
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
2:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Berkshire School
CHANGED: date change more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
2:00PM Tennis - Crimson   Home
vs. Taft
Win 5-2
3:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Cardigan Mountain School
POSTPONED TO TBD
3:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cardigan Mountain School
Loss (8-9)
CHANGED: 3:30 Start
8-9
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Pomfret
Loss 3-4
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
2:00PM Tennis - Knights   Home
vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
3:00PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 10-8
3:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 13-4
4:30PM Thirds Lacrosse   Home
vs. Albany Academy
Loss 5-6
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-7
Saturday, 04/14/2018
3:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 18-1
5:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Win 11-6
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
1:30PM Tennis - Knights   Home
vs. Kent School
Win 5-4
2:45PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Westminster Academy
Loss 8-14
2:45PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 10-3
3:15PM Thirds Lacrosse   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 7-3
Saturday, 04/21/2018
TBD
Varsity Sailing   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Tabor Acadmey
  more info
1:45PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 6-3
2:00PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-6
2:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
CHANGED: Time Change 14-4
2:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 2-21
3:45PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Win (4-3)
CHANGED: Time Change
4-3
3:45PM Thirds Lacrosse   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
CHANGED: Time Change 10-1
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
2:00PM Tennis - Crimson   Home
vs. Forman School
CANCELLED
3:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 3-4
Saturday, 04/28/2018
2:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 8-6
2:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Win 6-3
2:30PM Varsity Crew   Home
BC High and Higham Other 1st Place
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:15PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
4:45PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 8-6
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
1:15PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-7
3:15PM Thirds Lacrosse   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Win 6-5
3:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win 19-1
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:15PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Brunswick School
Win 1-0
Saturday, 05/05/2018
1:30PM Tennis - Knights   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 5-2
2:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Win 5-4
2:30PM Thirds Lacrosse   Home
vs. Westminster School
Win 7-6 (OT)
2:30PM Varsity Crew   Home
Greenwich Boat Club   more info
3:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 0-7
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:15PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Other 4-2 win in match play
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
1:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Millbrook
Win 5-2
2:30PM Junior Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 233-219
3:00PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 5-2
4:00PM Varsity Crew   Home
NMH/Xavier HS Other 1st Boat: 1st Place. 2nd Boat: 1st Place. 3rd Boat: 1st Place
Friday, 05/11/2018
2:00PM Varsity Crew   Home
Spring Family Row   more info
3:45PM Thirds Lacrosse   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 5-4 (OT)
7:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Brunswick School
CHANGED: Time Change 13-10
Saturday, 05/12/2018
1:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 7-2
2:00PM Tennis - Crimson   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
CANCELLED
3:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 5-7
3:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Brunswick School
CANCELLED
Sunday, 05/13/2018
1:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 3-0
Friday, 05/18/2018
4:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win 207-210
4:30PM Varsity Baseball   Home
Connatonic League Playoffs vs Suffield Academy CHANGED: This event has changed. 5-4
Saturday, 05/19/2018
2:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
2:30PM Varsity Crew   Home
St.Johns/Fairfield Prep Other 1st Place
2:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Canterbury School
CANCELLED
3:00PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 9-13
3:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 9-5
Monday, 05/21/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 13-15
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
2:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite