Teams & Schedules

Berkshire School
245 North Undermountain Road
Sheffield, MA 01257
413-229-8511

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Berkshire School:
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
2:00PM Thirds Soccer   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 0-6
Saturday, 10/27/2018
1:30PM Thirds Soccer   Away
vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/03/2018
3:15PM Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Williston Northampton
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Canterbury School
3rd out of 5 teams  
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
3:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 66-86
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
2:00PM Varsity Squash   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 0-7
Saturday, 01/12/2019
1:30PM Junior Varsity Squash   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 1-6
2:30PM Junior Varsity Squash    
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 1-6
Monday, 01/21/2019
3:30PM Thirds Basketball   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
4:45PM Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Win 6-2
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
1:45PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:30PM Thirds Squash   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
1:45PM Thirds Hockey   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite