Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/08/18
2:00PM
S Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
vs. Canterbury School
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/12/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Hopkins School
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Kent School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: Change in start time
0-2
Sat, 09/22/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
2:30PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Loomis Chaffee
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Sat, 11/03/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite