Thirds Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 3-5
Wed, 09/19/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/22/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/29/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/03/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/06/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/10/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/13/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Westminster School
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-4
Sat, 10/27/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/31/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Trinity-Pawling
Win 5-3
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 11/07/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Salisbury School
vs. Rumsey Hall
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Sat, 11/10/18
2:15PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Loss (1-6)
CHANGED: Time and location change
1-6
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite