Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 3:35:04 PM
Congratulations are in order for 20 of our Knights in their signing National Letters of Intent.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 2:55:03 PM
Trustee Dr. Leonard Teye-Botchway P'13, '15, '18 recently operated on the Bermuda Aquarium, Museum and Zoo's Parma Wallaby, Mandu.
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 9:48:38 AM
A rise after a fall--a crew phenom is born.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 11:06:00 AM
Knights team-up with the One Love Foundation.
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 3:11:21 PM
Come out for an adventure on the high seas!
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 9:02:00 AM
October on the Hilltop is a month to remember!
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 11:46:00 AM
Alumni John '05 and Paul '07 Stefanopoulos are featured on NBC's Today Show for the impact they've made on the local community with their drive-in theater and expansive business.
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 9:42:25 AM
Salisbury's fall rowers take 9th place of 85.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 11:03:25 AM
The Art Department proudly presents the exhibit "Salisbury in Black and White". Come one, come all!
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 9:24:00 AM
Knights make an impact through volunteering their time and donating resources.
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 10:33:00 AM
Salisbury welcomes three guest speakers to the Hilltop to enrich our regular class schedule with a day devoted to health and wellness.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 9:44:00 AM
Parents, families, and friends enjoy all that fall has to offer on the Hilltop!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 11:05:00 AM
The Salisbury community mourns the loss of Sally Flood, beloved wife of longtime Headmaster Dick Flood.
Posted Friday, Oct 12, 2018 10:21:18 AM
Salisbury Knights walk to help put an end to hunger.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 12:57:43 PM
Get to know our School President Bryce Faulstich '19.
Posted Friday, Oct 5, 2018 10:38:00 AM
Thank you Harris Family!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 2:45:07 PM
Salisbury teams up with Prevent Biometrics for a safer solution to the practice and sport of football. 
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 9:28:23 AM
Parents and grandparents enjoy a beautiful day on the Hilltop.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 10:57:50 AM
Pegasus Investments makes a solid impression on our Knights.
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 1:50:15 PM
A world of opportunity awaits!
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 8:12:00 AM
Orientation Day starts the year off on the right foot with a hike!
Posted Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 9:40:00 AM
Our fall Admissions Office receptions and fairs schedule is available online. Come out and learn more about Salisbury School!
Posted Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 12:32:43 PM
Nicole Miller and Wayne Farrington are presented with this year's Magiera Award.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 3:13:14 PM
First day of school!
Posted Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 2:45:08 PM
Our fall athletic schedule is available online. Cheer on your favorite team - Go Knights!
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 9:07:47 AM
Learn more about the newest Knight on the football squad. This state-of-the-art coach brings a new level of safety to the Hilltop.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 11:41:52 AM
Learn more about our 2018 Registration Days Schedule and where to access the complete schedule.
Posted Friday, Aug 17, 2018 9:32:28 AM
Another fantastic and productive summer for our coeds is officially in the books.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 2:16:00 PM
Pick up a copy and start reading today!
Posted Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 11:23:00 AM
Download next year's testing dates.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite