RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 9:18:36 AM
Read more about this important milestone as we continue to grapple as a community with the complicated issues of our time.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 2:37:11 PM
Congratulations! It's a great day to be a Knight; see where they are headed.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 4:07:00 PM
Read more about this amazing feat achieved on behalf of Salisbury's efforts and work with the One Love Foundation.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 12:14:28 PM
Salisbury performers step into the futuristic world of blandness and portray a group of Bohemians that transform the world around them.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 3:47:46 PM
View photos from our Great Pumpkin Race, costume contest, pumpkin carving with Big Brothers and more!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:52:00 AM
A Tradition Like No Other: Salisbury Students Recite Chaucer's General Prologue from "The Canterbury Tales" in Procter Smith's AP English Class
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 9:35:13 AM
Introduce yourself to this year's Student Government Form Representatives.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 12:16:35 PM
Read more about this three-sport senior athlete and his impact on the school community and beyond.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 8:58:41 AM
Watch a video depiction of the project, read about the details and learn more about the gift's honored history.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 1:20:00 PM
Parents enjoyed a truly beautiful fall weekend on the Hilltop. Click to read more about the weekend's events and view images.
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 10:01:00 AM
Salisbury history is highlighted in our newly dedicated Spencer Hall.
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 2:03:00 PM
Ms.Kane brings in a special guest to debate the vote for Catalonian independence. Read more!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 11:02:14 AM
Our Crimson Knights are joining the efforts of many local community based organizations; lending a hand where needed.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 8:32:00 AM
The switch to a rain date provided for a wonderful fall day of golf and charity. View photos and read more about our winners and sponsors of this special event.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 3:02:11 PM
Salisbury wins the Fall Festival Scare Crow Contest with a record number of votes. Watch the interview with our Art Director Danielle Mailer and view photos of the project.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 8:34:04 AM
View photos from the dedication of the new scoreboard given in memory of Bill Schweitzer P'04.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 12:43:00 PM
Read about and view photos from this special Hilltop event.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 1:22:17 PM
Our alumni volunteers returned to the Hilltop to reconnect and reinvigorate their efforts on behalf of Salisbury.
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 12:25:46 PM
Once again, our community on the Hilltop is participating in #YardsForYeardley during the month of October. Learn more!
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 3:55:45 PM
Students consider the running theme of "Tribe" and what it really means to take responsibility for their Sarum brothers.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 9:47:58 AM
Students explored the many challenges that young people face today and discussed a variety of ways in which our community could begin to tackle them.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 12:32:00 PM
Salisbury School was well represented in the Northwest Corner's 34th annual CROP Walk.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 12:32:30 PM
Salisbury athletes join together to help those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 11:30:00 AM
Two behind-the-scenes staffers are presented with this year's Magiera Award.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:55:13 AM
Watch the video of our season opener!
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 11:29:45 AM
Enjoy a time-lapse video of our opening Chapel.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 12:29:35 PM
Enjoy a look at the Hilltop's 2017 Opening Days.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 10:56:54 AM
Check out the schedule for our Registration Days and make your plans today!
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 10:46:17 AM
Join us as we cheer on our Knights! Our fall athletic schedule is now available online. Root for your favorite team - Go Knights!
Posted Friday, Aug 11, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Learn from experienced teaching professionals and have a good time doing it.
smug mug facebook youtube twitter instagram 
Salisbury School, A Private School for Boys in CT, School Crest
© 2014 Salisbury School
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Phone: 860-435-5700
Fax: 860-435-5750

We are a private, all-boy boarding high school in Connecticut committed to shaping high schooled-aged boys into men of character and promise who can rise to the challenges of the modern world.

powered by finalsite